品牌资产及使用指南

当使用我们的品牌及相关资产时(包括我们的商标、图标、文字商标、标语),请参考我们的品牌标准指南。如该指南未包括您的使用方式,请通过Media@VanguardTeam.com联系我们并描述您的使用要求及用途。先锋国际和先锋直送的商标有多种版本格式,请根据您的需求下载相应版本。

Vanguard 完整标志

Vanguard完整标志(Vanguard Full Logo)是首选品牌标识图案,有两种主要颜色。在某些情况下,首选标志未能以最好形式展现,例如背景太黑,亦有提供反白的版本。

请先确定哪种版本的完整标志适合您的文件使用,是一个印刷文件档(可透过专业或办公室打印机,印在杂志或报纸上),或是一个屏幕显示档(可作网上浏览或演示时应用,如PowerPoint),选定后便可点击适当的图标下载。

整套的标志,包括可选颜色和版本格式,以及上列的单独版本,都可以在此下载。请同时下载及参考Vanguard品牌标准指南(Vanguard Brand Standards guide)。

空间距离

使用我们的标志时,如有其他标志或图形元素,请保持相等于标志宽度三分之一的空间距离。

最低尺寸

建议Vanguard完整标志高度的最低尺寸是0.75英寸(19.05毫米)。

切勿以任何方式改变标志,例如:

— 改变元素之间的关系
— 更改已认可的标志颜色
— 阻挡标志的任何部分

图标版本

与完整标志一样,阁下可以透过点击适合的下载图标,下载适用于印刷或屏幕显示的图标版本,有认可颜色和反白模式版本。

整套的标志,包括所有已认可的颜色和版本格式,以及上列的单独版本,都可以在此下载。请同时下载及参考Vanguard品牌标准指南(Vanguard Brand Standards guide)。

空间距离

使用我们的标志时,如有其他标志或图形元素,请保持相等于标志宽度三分之一的空间距离。

最低尺寸

建议图标版本高度的最低尺寸是0.25英寸(6.35毫米)。

切勿以任何方式改变标志,例如:

— 不符比例地改变它的大小
— 更改已认可的图标颜色
— 阻挡图标的任何部分

Vanguard Direct 完整标志

Vanguard Direct完整标志(Vanguard Ditect Full Logo)是首选品牌标识图案,有两种主要颜色。在某些情况下,首选标志未能以最好形式展现,例如背景太黑,亦有提供反白的版本。

请先确定哪种版本的完整标志适合您的文件使用,是一个印刷文件档(可透过专业或办公室打印机,印在杂志或报纸上),或是一个屏幕显示档(可作网上浏览或演示时应用,如PowerPoint),选定后便可点击适当的图标下载。

整套的标志,包括可选颜色和版本格式,以及上列的单独版本,都可以在此下载。请同时下载及参考Vanguard Direct品牌标准指南(Vanguard Direct Brand Standards guide)。

空白区域

当和其他商标或图形一起使用时,请保留与图标等宽的空白区域。

商标最小尺寸

先锋直送商标的最小高度尺寸建议为1.5英寸(38.1毫米)。

请勿以任何方式更改图标,比如:

— 改变图标元素的相互关系
— 改变已经批准的图标颜色
— 遮挡商标的任意部分

我们的标语

我们的标语「精准.常鲜」可以透过点击适合的下载图标,下载分别是海军蓝或纯蓝的主要颜色,同时亦有反白版本供下载,适合印刷或屏幕显示使用。

整套的标志,包括替换颜色和版本格式,以及上列的单独版本,都可以在此下载。请同时下载及参考Vanguard品牌标准指南(Vanguard Brand Standards guide)。

Vanguard International

Media Kit

When using our brand and assets (including our logo, icon, wordmark, and tagline), please refer to our Brand Standards guide. To make use of our assets in any manner not covered by this guide, please contact us at Media@VanguardTeam.com including a description of your requirements and intended use. Vanguard International logos are available in a number of versions and file formats; please choose and download the file below that is applicable to your requirements.

Vanguard
Full Logo

The preferred brand identity graphic is the Vanguard Full Logo in its principal two colors. For situations where the preferred logo does not reproduce well, such as over dark backgrounds, the reverse (white) version is also provided.

Determine which Full Logo version will work in your document, and whether you are producing a Print Document (by professional or office printer, in a magazine or newspaper), or an On-Screen file (in a web browser or presentation application such as PowerPoint); and click on the appropriate download icon.

A comprehensive set of Logos, including alternate color and version formats, as well as the ones isolated above, can be downloaded here. Please also download and reference the Vanguard Brand Standards guide.

Clear Space

When using the logo with other logos or graphic elements, maintain a clear space that equals 1/3rd of logo width.

Minimum Size

The recommended minimum size for the Vanguard full logo is 0.75 inch (19.05 mm) in height.

Do not alter the logo in any way, e.g.:

— alter the relationship of elements
— change the approved logo colors
— obstruct any part of the logo


Icon
Version

As with the Full Logo, you can download the Icon version in its range of approved colors and reverse versions, for Print or On-Screen use, by clicking on the appropriate download icon.

A comprehensive set of Logos, including all approved color and version formats, as well as the ones isolated above, can be downloaded here. Please also download and reference the Vanguard Brand Standards guide.

Clear Space

When using the logo with other logos or graphic elements, maintain a clear space that equals 1/3rd of the logo width.

Minimum Size

The recommended minimum size for the icon version is 0.25 inch (6.35 mm) in height.

Do not alter the icon in any way, e.g.:

— change its size unproportionally
— change the approved icon colors
— obstruct any part of the icon


Our
Tagline

Our tagline, “Produce. Precisely.” can be downloaded in its principal colors of either navy or blue, as well as in a reverse version, for Print or On-Screen use, by clicking on the appropriate download icon.

A comprehensive set of Logos, including alternate color and version formats, as well as the ones isolated above, can be downloaded here. Please also download and reference the Vanguard Brand Standards guide.